Models of Excellence Award

Congratulations 2017 Models of Excellence Recipients

Northland College and Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College
Quality II: Partnerships

Randolph-Macon College
Quality I: Moral & Ethical Dimensions of the Learning Community

The Models of Excellence Award identifies outstanding programs in professional education that serve as tangible models of quality in the areas of Moral and Ethical Dimensions of the LearningCommunityPartnershipsLiberal Arts; and Global Awareness and Action.

The Qualities:

Quality I
Quality II
Quality III
Quality IV

The Application(pdf

Deadline November 15 (Top 5 Reasons to Apply)

Recipients will be notified of their selection by December 15th.

Applicants reviewed and awardee selected each year at the AILACTE Annual meeting: